Sexual T-Rex
one of the kings of erotica

fruit

she’s bringing me fruit for breakfast

she’s tall, as tall as I am

I am not short

her hair is black and long

her waist is tiny and flat

making her like a runway model.

the guys in the bar are always

all over her, so she strokes my hair

or gives me a kiss or holds my hair

i don’t know why she loves me so much

but she’s on her way with fruit

cause last night even though she licked

my balls and ass

i was too exhausted to wake up

and fuck her.

No Responses to “fruit”

Leave a Reply

